List of Land Survey Software Companies

 List Land Surveying Software Companies

SoftwareCompanies.jpg

Sl. No. Country Company URL
1 Australia 12d Solutions Pty Ltd. www.12d.com
2 Australia Advance Road Design www.advancedroaddesign.com.au
3 Australia Creative Engineering www.createng.com.au
4 Australia Foresoft Pty Ltd www.foresoft.com
5 Australia Keays Software www.keays.com.au
6 Australia GeoComp Systems www.geocomp.com.au
7 Australia Bright Box Software Pvt Ltd. www.brightboxsoftware.com
8 Belgium Pythagoras BVBA www.pythagoras.net
9 Brasil Schlumberger Water Services www.swstechnology.com
10 Canada MicroSurvey www.microsurvey.com
11 Canada Safe Software Inc www.safe.com
12 Canada Softree Technical Systems Inc. www.softree.com
13 Canada SoilVision Systems Ltd. www.soilvision.com
14 Canada Transoft Solutions www.transoftsolutions.com
15 Canada Underhill Geomatics Ltd. www.underhill.ca
16 Canada PlanSwift LLC www.planswift.com
17 Canada Rocscience inc www.rocscience.com
18 Czech Republic Fine Ltd www.finesoftware.eu
19 England KTF Software www.keyterra-firma.com
20 Canada Applanix Corp www.applanix.com
21 France Missler Software www.topsolid.com
22 France Geomensura www.geomensura.com
23 Germany AKG Software www.akgsoftware.de
24 Germany NEMETSCHEK Allpan www.nemetschek-allplan.eu
25 Germany 123CAD Software www.123cad.de/
26 Germany Below Software www.below-software.de/
27 Germany EDO Software www.edo-software.de/
28 Greece Anadelta Software http://www.anadelta.com
29 Greece Diolkos3D www.diolkos3d.com
30 Greece Odos Software Ltd imola.odos.gr/odos
31 Greece Plexscape www.plexscape.com
32 India AEC Logic www.aeclogic.com
33 India CalQuan India www.calquan.com
34 India ENSOFT SYSTEMS PVT. LTD. /www.ensoftsystems.com
35 India ESurveying Softech Pvt.Ltd www.esurveying.net/
36 India Infycons Creative Software Pvt Ltd www.infycons.com
37 India Newgen Engineers www.newgenengineers.in
38 India TechSOFT Engineering Services www.headsview.com
39 India Softbiz Software Solution www.softbizindia.com
40 Israel Sivan Design www.sivandesign.com
41 Italy DIGICORP INGEGNERIA S.r.l /www.digicorpingegneria.com
42 Italy Interstudio S.r.l. www.interstudio.net
43 Italy SierraSoft www.sierrasoft.com
44 Italy ALE www.geodis-ale.com/
45 Japan Topcon Corporation www.topcon.co.jp
46 Kosovo CDS Civil Design Software www.road-cad.com
47 Nepal IRAD www.irad.com.np
48 Nepal Smart Tech Solution thesmartroad.com
49 Nepal Softwel (P) Ltd www.softwel.com.np
50 Norway VIANOVA www.novapoint.com
51 Pakistan AMS Animation Lab www.civilstrips.com
52 Romania Cadware Engineering www.topolt.com/
53 Russia Gemcom Software International Inc www.gemcomsoftware.com
54 South Africa KCS Consultant www.civilsuite.com
55 South Africa Model Maker Systems www.modelmaker.co.za/
56 Spain Istram www.istram.net
57 Sweden Glamsen www.glamsen.se
58 Switzerland Leica Geosystems www.leica-geosystems.com
59 New Zealand Hale & Associates www.hale.co.nz
60 UK NRG Surveys Ltd. www.nrgsurveys.co.uk
61 UK Latimer CAD Ltd (TheOLT) www.theolt.com
62 UK Causeway Technologies Ltd . www.causeway.com
63 UK Kubla Ltd. www.kublasoftware.com
64 USA Eagle Point Software Corporation www.eaglepoint.com
66 USA Soft-Art www.pcsurvey.com
67 USA B.W.Muncy,Inc. www.bwmuncy.com
68 USA A B Consulting Co.Inc. www.abconsultingcompany.com
69 USA LizardTech www.lizardtech.com
70 USA Intergraph Corporation Part of Hexagon Group geospatial.intergraph.com
71 USA Bentley Systems, Incorporated www.bentley.com
72 USA CECALC.com LLC www.cecalc.com
73 USA LISTECH www.liscad.com
74 USA Office Expander www.officeexpander.com
75 USA Exelis Visual Information Solutions www.exelisvis.com
76 USA VirtualGrid www.vrmesh.com
77 USA Autodesk usa.autodesk.com
78 USA Blue Marble Geographics www.bluemarblegeo.com
79 USA Carlson Software www.carlsonsw.com
80 USA CGS Plus www.cgsplus.com/Default.aspx
81 USA Geo-Plus www.geo-plus.com
82 USA Golden Software www.goldensoftware.com
83 USA Hydesoft Computing LLC www.dplot.com
84 USA Pizer Incorporated www.earthworksoftware.com
85 USA RockWare www.rockware.com
86 USA ScienceGL,Inc www.sciencegl.com
87 USA Tensar International Corporation, Inc www.tensarcorp.com
88 USA Trimble www.trimble.com
89 USA CADRE Analytic www.cadreanalytic.com
90 USA Digital Software, Inc. digitalsoftwareinc.com/
91 USA GPS2CAD www.gps2cad.com
92 USA MAC Update LLC www.macupdate.com/
93 USA SiteComp sitecomp.net/company_main.html